Contact IES Puget Sound

Section Officers

President
Sean Avery

savery@dlrgroup.com

206.461.6000
Vice President
Ericka Bailey

ebailey@blancalighting.com 

206.902.6225
Secretary
Adrienne Jones

ajones@lightinggroupnw.com

206.298.9000
Treasurer
Stephanie Wood

stephaniew@darklightseattle.com

206.682.1720

 

Board of Managers

Julie Allen

jallen@sazan.com 206.267.1700
Teri Bultorac-Lee

teri@zulilighting.com

206.693.3060

Joyce Cassidy 

j.cassidy@maillsi.com 206.660.6142

Trish Connor

trishc@erwlighting.com  206.204.3958

Russell Cook

cook@coffman.com  206.623.0717
Antonio Giacobbe

antonio.giacobbe@acuitybrands.com

206.854.8689

Lauren MacLeod lauren.Macleod@stantec.com
206.224.3649
Melissa Miller melissam@plswa.com 206.323.2200
Kurt Nielsen

knielsen1998@gmail.com

206.369.5787
Eric Nothdurft enothdurft@millerhull.com 206.254.2054

Dan Salinas

daniel@salinaslightingconsult.com 425.418.7420

Richard Spry

RSpry@nelsonelec.com 206.445.1053

Amber Thimmesch

ambert@darklightseattle.com 206.682.1720

 

Committee Chairs

Education
Richard Spry

RSpry@nelsonelec.com

206.445-1053

IA Awards & Recognition
Stephanie Wood
stephaniew@darklightseattle.com 206.682.1720
Nominating
Dan Salinas

daniel@salinaslightingconsult.com

425-418-7420
Program
Kurt Nielsen

knielsen1998@gmail.com

206.369.5787
Public Relations/Outreach
Eric Nothdurft

enothdurft@millerhull.com

206.254.2054
Sustaining Membership
Joyce Cassidy

j.cassidy@maillsi.com

206.660.6142

AEFI Conference
Richard Spry

RSpry@nelsonelec.com 206.445.1053
Emerging Professionals
Amber Thimmesch

ambert@darklightseattle.com

206.682.1720
Website/Technology
Sean Avery

savery@dlrgroup.com

206.461.6000
Scholarship
Joyce Cassidy

j.cassidy@maillsi.com

206.660.6142
Codes and Standards
Richard Spry

RSpry@nelsonelec.com

206.445.1053

 

Contact Us Form

Name:
Email:
Comments:
 

Please enter the text in the image exactly as it appears in the box.